More negative effects of the internet…

For my chemistry lab, I have to log onto a website and create 3D models of compounds. This would be an easy lab if the servers of the website did not crash every time I tried to log on. It’s been about 3 days since going to lab, and I have yet to start my lab because I cannot log on to the website. The lab has become a pain because the technology that is required to do it does not work. Every one in 1211-K is having troubles with the lab. Luckily, we have two weeks to do it, but I would think that a technology school would be able to solve this issue quickly.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. msaha3
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 19:59:22

    Yes. I am your lab partner. My jobs have still not gone through. This reminded me of when the acceptance letters for early admission at Tech came out and the server crashed…you would think this school would know how to send out acceptance emails. Its not like we are a HUGE school.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

